Officers of the Club 2017/18

Hon. President: Gordon Rose

Chairman: Liam Gallagher

Secretary: Vincent Wallace

Fixtures/Results Secretary: Perry Langley

Treasurer: Ray Houldsworth

Committee Members: 

Dave Gilligan, Mike Kassie, Russell Toone (website), Ian Meyrick, James Keenan (1st XI captain)


1st XI, James Keenan/Perry Langley

Mega Vets, Jack Toumany


  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

Copyright 2014| Old Stationers Football Club